The Dental Disciplines Act came into force in 1997 and the legislation is enforced for all oral health professions in Saskatchewan; dental hygienists, dental therapists, dental assistants, dentists, denturists, and dental technicians.  Self-regulation was proclaimed on March 13, 1998 when the Administrative and Regulatory Bylaws were approved by Government.

Posted by admin On October - 24 - 2012